Greetings from Whiplash City



01 The Art of Living Underwater
02 Mouth Breather at the Watering Hole
03 Young Touch
04 Nikolai in Africa
05 Trying to Make Sense of it All (From the First Drop to the Heart Stop)
06 Abattoir Disco
07 Harry and the Girl Dressed as a Cat Disappear into the Sea
08 You Come Out Like a Conjurer
09 Whiplash City
10 Halloween Sound Effects

Vocals / Guitar: Adam Jones
Guitar: David Sandford
Piano, Drums, Synth: Chris Bristow

Produced and Mixed by: Chris Bristow